Upcoming Webinars: 5 Hour LTC Refresher

  • Certified by ClearCert and accepted by all LTC insurance carriers.
  • Ask a live instructor questions.
  • LTC Connection provides training reminders every two years.
  • Certificate of Completion delivered by email.

State Farm Agents: Webinars are run on the GoToWebinar platform. We are aware of a security issue blocking State Farm agents from accessing the webinar on their company computers. If you are a State Farm agent, please be prepared to use a mobile device such as a cell phone or tablet, or alternatively to work from another location to avoid connection issues.

Date Course Price
View Details Fri, Jul 10 5 Hour LTC Refresher Training (Webinar) $87.00
View Details Wed, Jul 15 5 Hour LTC Refresher Training (Webinar) $87.00
View Details Fri, Jul 17 5 Hour LTC Refresher Training (Webinar) $87.00
View Details Wed, Jul 22 5 Hour LTC Refresher Training (Webinar) $87.00
View Details Fri, Jul 24 5 Hour LTC Refresher Training (Webinar) $87.00
View Details Wed, Jul 29 5 Hour LTC Refresher Training (Webinar) $87.00
View Details Fri, Jul 31 5 Hour LTC Refresher Training (Webinar) $87.00
View Details Wed, Aug 5 5 Hour LTC Refresher Training (Webinar) $87.00
View Details Fri, Aug 7 5 Hour LTC Refresher Training (Webinar) $87.00
View Details Wed, Aug 12 5 Hour LTC Refresher Training (Webinar) $87.00
View Details Fri, Aug 14 5 Hour LTC Refresher Training (Webinar) $87.00
View Details Wed, Aug 19 5 Hour LTC Refresher Training (Webinar) $87.00
View Details Fri, Aug 21 5 Hour LTC Refresher Training (Webinar) $87.00
View Details Wed, Aug 26 5 Hour LTC Refresher Training (Webinar) $87.00
View Details Fri, Aug 28 5 Hour LTC Refresher Training (Webinar) $87.00
View Details Wed, Sep 2 5 Hour LTC Refresher Training (Webinar) $87.00
View Details Fri, Sep 4 5 Hour LTC Refresher Training (Webinar) $87.00
View Details Wed, Sep 9 5 Hour LTC Refresher Training (Webinar) $87.00
View Details Fri, Sep 11 5 Hour LTC Refresher Training (Webinar) $87.00
View Details Wed, Sep 16 5 Hour LTC Refresher Training (Webinar) $87.00
View Details Fri, Sep 18 5 Hour LTC Refresher Training (Webinar) $87.00
View Details Wed, Sep 23 5 Hour LTC Refresher Training (Webinar) $87.00
View Details Fri, Sep 25 5 Hour LTC Refresher Training (Webinar) $87.00
View Details Wed, Sep 30 5 Hour LTC Refresher Training (Webinar) $87.00