Upcoming Webinars: 5 Hour LTC Refresher

  • Certified by ClearCert and accepted by all LTC insurance carriers.
  • Ask a live instructor questions.
  • LTC Connection provides training reminders every two years.
  • Certificate of Completion delivered by email.

Check Your System: Webinars are run on the GoToWebinar platform. We are aware that some companies may block agents from accessing the webinar on their company computers. Your confirmation email will include a link to test your system to ensure access. If your primary device encounters any issues, please be prepared to use a mobile device such as a cell phone or tablet, or alternatively to work from another location to avoid connection issues.

Date Course Price
View Details Wed, Sep 22 5 Hour LTC Refresher Training (Webinar) $95.00
View Details Fri, Sep 24 5 Hour LTC Refresher Training (Webinar) $95.00
View Details Wed, Sep 29 5 Hour LTC Refresher Training (Webinar) $95.00
View Details Fri, Oct 1 5 Hour LTC Refresher Training (Webinar) $95.00
View Details Wed, Oct 6 5 Hour LTC Refresher Training (Webinar) $95.00
View Details Fri, Oct 8 5 Hour LTC Refresher Training (Webinar) $95.00
View Details Wed, Oct 13 5 Hour LTC Refresher Training (Webinar) $95.00
View Details Fri, Oct 15 5 Hour LTC Refresher Training (Webinar) $95.00
View Details Wed, Oct 20 5 Hour LTC Refresher Training (Webinar) $95.00
View Details Fri, Oct 22 5 Hour LTC Refresher Training (Webinar) $95.00
View Details Wed, Oct 27 5 Hour LTC Refresher Training (Webinar) $95.00
View Details Fri, Oct 29 5 Hour LTC Refresher Training (Webinar) $95.00
View Details Wed, Nov 3 5 Hour LTC Refresher Training (Webinar) $95.00
View Details Fri, Nov 5 5 Hour LTC Refresher Training (Webinar) $95.00
View Details Wed, Nov 10 5 Hour LTC Refresher Training (Webinar) $95.00
View Details Wed, Nov 17 5 Hour LTC Refresher Training (Webinar) $95.00
View Details Fri, Nov 19 5 Hour LTC Refresher Training (Webinar) $95.00
View Details Wed, Dec 1 5 Hour LTC Refresher Training (Webinar) $95.00
View Details Fri, Dec 3 5 Hour LTC Refresher Training (Webinar) $95.00
View Details Wed, Dec 8 5 Hour LTC Refresher Training (Webinar) $95.00
View Details Fri, Dec 10 5 Hour LTC Refresher Training (Webinar) $95.00
View Details Wed, Dec 15 5 Hour LTC Refresher Training (Webinar) $95.00
View Details Fri, Dec 17 5 Hour LTC Refresher Training (Webinar) $95.00